top of page

Mayne Football Club

Mayne AFC

Feel the Roar

The Tigers latest history book “Feel the Roar” by Richard Fell, Russell Ditchburn and Bob Gower has just been released as a Centenary Year project.

This is a companion book to "From Glory to Heartbreak" which covered the years 1924 to 2011. This new book chronicles the Mayne Tigers in the modern era from 2012 - 2023. Containing a Summary of each season, featuring Milestones, Life Members, Honour tables and Team Photos of every team! This book details the achievements of the club over the past decade including ten premierships and all the highlights of another golden era for the Mayne Tigers.

A book for all Tiger faithful however if you play or played for the Tigers in the last ten years, this book is a must have as a keepsake of memories for your family for now and forever!

Feel the Roar can be purchased on line at the Tiger Shop on the Mayne Tiger website for $50 at FEEL THE ROAR Mayne Tigers Anthology 2012-2023 | Mayne Tigers

14 views0 comments


bottom of page